Antingen stödjer din webbläsare inte javascript, eller är javascript inaktiverat. Denna webbplats fungerar bäst om du aktiverar javascript.

12 June 2020 - Webinar

Studying in Sweden and at University West
For students from Thailand

For more information or to register for the event, email us at study@universitywest.se


13 June 2020 - Virtual Fair

Opens at 8pm CEST/ 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 11am PDT / 3pm BRT / 1pm COT.

The fair will be open for 4 hours.

Register now!   

24 June 2020 - IEFT Talks Webinars

Studying in Sweden and at University West
For students from Turkey

For more information or to register for the event, email us at study@universitywest.se


25 June 2020 - Webinar

Q&A session with admitted students for the Autumn intake 2021

For more information or to register for the event, email us at study@universitywest.se

Updated by Communications Office