Antingen stödjer din webbläsare inte javascript, eller är javascript inaktiverat. Denna webbplats fungerar bäst om du aktiverar javascript.

The department's overall mission

  • Communicate and strengthen the university's brand, nationally and internationally
  • Promote openness and accessibility of information and facts related to studies, research and collaboration.

The department works in teams with the following responsibilities:

Web

  • Web development of hv.se
  • Web Accessibility
  • Web Organization
  • User Experience
  • Marketing Communication & Student Recruitment

Market communication & student recruitment

  • Student Recruitment (national)
  • Educational communication (national)
  • Event and conference support Graphic production (e-duty printed matter, sound, moving image)
  • Research Communications
  • Communication with current students

Controlling/lead

  • Cooperation
  • Management support
  • Press and news
  • Internal communication
  • Staff portal (internal web)

International Office

  • Mobility for students and teachers

Chief Communications Officer


Maria Derner

Maria Derner Kommunikationschef
maria.derner@hv.se

Staff Communications Office


Christina Axelsson

Christina Axelsson Communications Officer
christina.axelsson@hv.se

Tomas Bengtsson

Tomas Bengtsson Recruiter Director International Affairs
tomas.bengtsson@hv.se

Veronika Cordula-Strupf

Veronika Cordula-Strupf Administrative Officer Education
veronika.cordula-strupf@hv.se

Maria Derner

Maria Derner Kommunikationschef
maria.derner@hv.se

Anna Elfgren

Anna Elfgren Communications Officer
anna.elfgren@hv.se

Rebecka Haak

Rebecka Haak Communications Officer Eventkoordinator
rebecka.haak@hv.se

Anna Hallberg

Anna Hallberg Communications Officer Pressansvarig kommunikatör/Forskningskommunikatör
anna.hallberg@hv.se

Madeleine Hoffman

Madeleine Hoffman Handläggare internationella frågor
madeleine.hoffman@hv.se

Helena Irvestam Wassenius

Helena Irvestam Wassenius Communications Officer Teamledare Marknadskommunikation, studentrekrytering och webb
helena.irvestam.wassenius@hv.se

Stefan Kudryk

Stefan Kudryk Communications Officer PR och samverkan
stefan.kudryk@hv.se

Roberta Lauriola

Roberta Lauriola Administrative Officer Education
roberta.lauriola@hv.se

Marie Lystell Hed

Marie Lystell Hed Communications Officer Webbsystemförvaltning och support
marie.lystell-hed@hv.se

Maria MacDonald

Maria MacDonald Administrative Officer Education
maria.macdonald@hv.se

Evelina Olsson

Evelina Olsson Communications Officer Studentrekryterare
evelina.olsson@hv.se

Signe Stahlénius

Signe Stahlénius Communications Officer Eventkoordinator
signe.stahlenius@hv.se

Olivia Svensson

Olivia Svensson
olivia.svensson@hv.se

Anna Tanderud

Anna Tanderud Communications Officer
anna.tanderud@hv.se

Ebba Thorolvsen

Ebba Thorolvsen Communications Officer
ebba.thorolvsen@hv.se

Hanna Timring

Hanna Timring Administrator
hanna.timring@hv.se

Anna Toftås

Anna Toftås Kommunikatör och grafisk formgivare
anna.toftas@hv.se

Margaretha Valdemarsdotter

Margaretha Valdemarsdotter Media Technician
margaretha.valdemarsdotter@hv.se

Emelie Wedenberg

Emelie Wedenberg Communications Officer Webbdesigner & UX / UI
emelie.wedenberg@hv.se
Updated