Antingen stödjer din webbläsare inte javascript, eller är javascript inaktiverat. Denna webbplats fungerar bäst om du aktiverar javascript.

GIO responsibility and tasks

  • Identify relevant research funders and upcoming calls
  • Provide feedback on draft proposals
  • Provide templates and support for legal project agreements
  • Support plans for utilization and impact of your research results

Head of Grants and Innovation Office


Peter Olofsson-Sahl

Peter Olofsson-Sahl Avdelningschef Avdelningschef GIO
peter.olofsson-sahl@hv.se

Staff Grants and Innovation Office


Alexandra Bousiou

Alexandra Bousiou Research advisor Innovationsrådgivare, Innovation Advisor
alexandra.bousiou@hv.se

Emma Carlsson

Emma Carlsson Administrative officer
emma.carlsson@hv.se

Fredrik Christensson

Fredrik Christensson Collaboration Strategist
fredrik.christensson@hv.se

Johanna Eliasson

Johanna Eliasson Collaboration Strategist
johanna.eliasson@hv.se

Elin Frändberg

Elin Frändberg Administrative officer
elin.frandberg@hv.se

Elin Giertz

Elin Giertz Administrative officer
elin.giertz@hv.se

Monika Hagelin

Monika Hagelin Administrative officer Projektkoordinator|Uppdragsutbildningskoordinator Ingenjörsvetenskap
monika.hagelin@hv.se

Ulrika Hjelm

Ulrika Hjelm Research advisor Egen titel:  
ulrika.hjelm@hv.se

Carl-Fredrik Miles

Carl-Fredrik Miles Administrative officer International collaboration coordinator
carl-fredrik.miles@hv.se

Sandra Öhrström

Sandra Öhrström Project manager
sandra.ohrstrom@hv.se

Peter Olofsson-Sahl

Peter Olofsson-Sahl Avdelningschef Avdelningschef GIO
peter.olofsson-sahl@hv.se

Bibbi Ringsby-Jansson

Bibbi Ringsby-Jansson Advisor
bibbi.ringsby-jansson@hv.se

Andreas Sülau

Andreas Sülau Coordinator Verksamhetsledare - Societal Impact Hub West och Koordinator Uppdragsutbildning
andreas.sulau@hv.se
Updated