Antingen stödjer din webbläsare inte javascript, eller är javascript inaktiverat. Denna webbplats fungerar bäst om du aktiverar javascript.

Library and Study Support is led by division head Catarina Lindhé.

The library room is a natural meeting point and workplace at the University. Here you will find a generous and inclusive environment with 361 seats in varying forms, distributed in all spaces from individual workplaces with computers to group rooms, quiet reading room, resource room and more.

The division works with research and student support in the form of information management, publishing support etc.

“Språkvingen” provides support in collaboration with the core operations/teaching faculty in the form of language guidance and support in essay writing and scientific writing

The library has drop-in and support for students and teachers in several forms and areas.

The library room is a natural meeting point and workplace at the University.

The public is also welcome to use the library and its resources. Read more about the library's activities at bibliotek.hv.se or at Meet the Library.

 

Head of the division


Catarina Lindhé

Catarina Lindhé Avdelningschef
catarina.lindhe@hv.se

Staff


Petra Ahlstedt

Petra Ahlstedt Librarian
petra.ahlstedt@hv.se

Pär Andersson

Pär Andersson Study Counsellor
par.andersson@hv.se

Karin Andreasson

Karin Andreasson Coordinator for disability study support
karin.andreasson@hv.se

Fredrik Atterheim

Fredrik Atterheim Systems Librarian
fredrik.atterheim@hv.se

Sofia Bramfors

Sofia Bramfors Coordinator for disability study support Studiehandledare, Academic study coach
sofia.bramfors@hv.se

Johanna Dahlin

Johanna Dahlin Librarian
johanna.dahlin@hv.se

Maria Erlander

Maria Erlander Coordinator for disability study support
maria.erlander@hv.se

Getzy Gunnarsson

Getzy Gunnarsson Study Counsellor
getzy.gunnarsson@hv.se

Catarina Lindhé

Catarina Lindhé Avdelningschef
catarina.lindhe@hv.se

Monica Ljung

Monica Ljung Systems Librarian
monica.ljung@hv.se

Charlotta Lundqvist

Charlotta Lundqvist Study Counsellor
charlotta.lundqvist@hv.se

Gunnel Matsson

Gunnel Matsson Study Counsellor
gunnel.matsson@hv.se

Elisabeth Näverå

Elisabeth Näverå Librarian
elisabeth.navera@hv.se

Astrid Olsson

Astrid Olsson Librarian
astrid.olsson@hv.se

Samina Särkiniemi

Samina Särkiniemi Library assistant
samina.sarkiniemi@hv.se

Madeleine Storm

Madeleine Storm Librarian
madeleine.storm@hv.se

Lisbeth Strängbäck

Lisbeth Strängbäck Study Counsellor
lisbeth.strangback@hv.se

Erika Sundberg

Erika Sundberg Librarian
erika.sundberg@hv.se

Rebecka Sverker

Rebecka Sverker Librarian handledare Akademiskt språk, SI-metodhandledare
rebecka.sverker@hv.se

Jessica Thorn

Jessica Thorn Librarian
jessica.thorn@hv.se

Anna Wilner

Anna Wilner Librarian SI -metodhandledare
anna.wilner@hv.se

Merja Ylioikarainen

Merja Ylioikarainen Librarian
merja.ylioikarainen@hv.se

Raine Zander

Raine Zander Study Counsellor
raine.zander@hv.se
Updated