Antingen stödjer din webbläsare inte javascript, eller är javascript inaktiverat. Denna webbplats fungerar bäst om du aktiverar javascript.


  • Academic appointments board
  • Disciplinary board
  • Staff disciplinary board
  • Research and Education Board (FUN)
  • Department boards:
    - Department of Health Sciences
    - Department of Engineering Science
    - Department of Social and Behavioural Studies
    - School of Business, Economics and IT


  • Safety committee
  • Work Integrated Learning board
  • ICT board
  • Programme board
  • Subject board
  • Committee for good research practice and ethics
  • Organisational development board
  • Council for Strategic Affairs on Access and Credit Accounting
  • Strategic Internationalization Council
  • Council of Sustainability advice