Antingen stödjer din webbläsare inte javascript, eller är javascript inaktiverat. Denna webbplats fungerar bäst om du aktiverar javascript.

Schematic image of the units organisation

At the unit Study and academic support, Library and Pedagogical Development, is the hub where pedagogical support at the university is gathered. The department shall provide ways for successful studies and learning for both students and teachers.

The unitt is led by Library Manager and Head of Study and Academic Support, Library and Educational Development, Hanna Gadd.

Within the unit and its different sections the work consists of; the library room and library functions, study and career guidance, research and student support, pedagogical development, support for students with disabilities in relation to their study situation, support in planning flexible teaching, support in film and sound production, teaching in information management and support in scientific writing.

The work with higher education pedagogical development for teachers in various areas to promote lifelong learning is an important component of the departments mission. Here are workshops, seminars, courses and newsletters channels to meet as many needs as possible.

Within the framework of the department, there is the project Näktergalen (Nightingale), a concept where students become mentors for children in primary and middle school. A project that focuses on the meeting between mentor and child to provide insight into society through various activities and visits at different workplaces.

Included in the unit responsibility is also University West's center for sustainability and the project Increased university transition.

Staff


Petra Ahlstedt

Petra Ahlstedt Librarian
petra.ahlstedt@hv.se

Caroline Andersson

Caroline Andersson ICT Educational Developer
caroline.andersson@hv.se

Pär Andersson

Pär Andersson Study Counsellor
par.andersson@hv.se

Karin Andreasson

Karin Andreasson Coordinator for disability study support
karin.andreasson@hv.se

Fredrik Atterheim

Fredrik Atterheim Systems Librarian
fredrik.atterheim@hv.se

Elin Behrns

Elin Behrns Informations Coordinator
elin.behrns@hv.se

Sofia Bramfors

Sofia Bramfors Coordinator for disability study support Studiehandledare, Academic study coach
sofia.bramfors@hv.se

Carina Carlund

Carina Carlund Coordinator
carina.carlund@hv.se

Maria Erlander

Maria Erlander Coordinator for disability study support
maria.erlander@hv.se

Hanna Gadd

Hanna Gadd Head of Library Egen titel:  
hanna.gadd@hv.se

Lena Garberg

Lena Garberg Project Leader
lena.garberg@hv.se

Getzy Gunnarsson

Getzy Gunnarsson Study Counsellor
getzy.gunnarsson@hv.se

Daniel Jakobsson

Daniel Jakobsson Writing supervisor
daniel.jakobsson@hv.se

Lars Johansson

Lars Johansson Head of Division
lars.johansson@hv.se

Catarina Lindhé

Catarina Lindhé Head of Division
catarina.lindhe@hv.se

Monica Ljung

Monica Ljung Systems Librarian
monica.ljung@hv.se

Charlotta Lundqvist

Charlotta Lundqvist Study Counsellor
charlotta.lundqvist@hv.se

Erik Malmsköld

Erik Malmsköld ICT Educational Developer
erik.malmskold@hv.se

Gunnel Matsson

Gunnel Matsson Study Counsellor
gunnel.matsson@hv.se

Elisabeth Näverå

Elisabeth Näverå Librarian
elisabeth.navera@hv.se

Maria Nilsson

Maria Nilsson ICT Educational Developer
maria.nilsson@hv.se

Emma Norberger

Emma Norberger ICT Educational Developer
emma.norberger@hv.se

Henrik Oscott

Henrik Oscott Media Technician
henrik.oscott@hv.se

Marcus Paulsson

Marcus Paulsson Media Technician
marcus.paulsson@hv.se

Maria Persson

Maria Persson Writing supervisor
maria.persson@hv.se

Samina Särkiniemi

Samina Särkiniemi Library Assistant
samina.sarkiniemi@hv.se

Britt-Marie Sjöholm

Britt-Marie Sjöholm ICT Educational Developer
britt-marie.sjoholm@hv.se

Hanne Smidt Södergård

Hanne Smidt Södergård Advisor Senior Advisor
hanne.smidt@hv.se

Madeleine Storm

Madeleine Storm Librarian
madeleine.storm@hv.se

Lisbeth Strängbäck

Lisbeth Strängbäck Study Counsellor
lisbeth.strangback@hv.se

Erika Sundberg

Erika Sundberg Librarian
erika.sundberg@hv.se

Rebecka Sverker

Rebecka Sverker Librarian Språkvingehandledare, SI-metodhandledare
rebecka.sverker@hv.se

Mikael Wåhleman

Mikael Wåhleman Media Technician
mikael.wahleman@hv.se

Emelie Wester

Emelie Wester Administrative Officer
emelie.wester@hv.se

Anna Wilner

Anna Wilner Librarian SI -metodhandledare
anna.wilner@hv.se

Merja Ylioikarainen

Merja Ylioikarainen Librarian
merja.ylioikarainen@hv.se

Raine Zander

Raine Zander Study Counsellor
raine.zander@hv.se
Updated