Antingen stödjer din webbläsare inte javascript, eller är javascript inaktiverat. Denna webbplats fungerar bäst om du aktiverar javascript.

Interiör på PTC Interiör på PTC

Primus’ research will strengthen industry within the ongoing major technological shift. Digitalisation, new materials, new manufacturing processes and new ways of working all require new smart solutions. Our research links technology and learning in a completely new way. It provides effective tools that enable industry to benefit more quickly from research findings within its markets.

A unique combination of research areas creates new value

Primus builds on University West’s established research areas: Production Technology and Work-Integrated Learning (WIL). By increasing and deepening cooperation between these areas, we will gain greater flexibility to explore broader issues than before.

Production Processes – includes three thematic research areas:

Production Systems – includes three thematic research areas:

Watch a film in which Primus’ Programme Manager Lennart Malmsköld explains more.

Latest


Contact:


Lennart Malmsköld

Lennart Malmsköld Senior lecturer Programchef Primus, PhD, Production Technology
lennart.malmskold@hv.se

Lars Walter

Lars Walter Professor
lars.walter@hv.se

Anna Karin Olsson

Anna Karin Olsson Senior lecturer Docent i företagsekonomi
anna-karin.olsson@hv.se

Fabian Hanning

Fabian Hanning Senior lecturer
fabian.hanning@hv.se

Fredrik Danielsson

Fredrik Danielsson Professor Professor i automation
fredrik.danielsson@hv.se

Håkan Wirdelius

Håkan Wirdelius Professor
hakan.wirdelius@hv.se

Leif Magnus Jensen

Leif Magnus Jensen Senior lecturer
leif-magnus.jensen@hv.se

Robert Pederson

Robert Pederson Professor
robert.pederson@hv.se

Shrikant Joshi

Shrikant Joshi Professor Doctor of Philosophy, Chemical Engineering
shrikant.joshi@hv.se
Updated